Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Most Reverend Michael R. Cote, D.D. President
Very Reverend Monsignor Leszek Janik, J.C.L., Vicar General Vice President
Anthony Joyce, Treasurer
Dawn Marie Day, Secretary
Kenneth Capano
Dr. Stephen Coan
James Coughlin
Michelle Delaney
Renee Fecteau
Jacqueline Keller
Dr. Christopher Lipinski
Alex Marku
Attorney Ralph Monaco

Advisory Boards

New London
Attorney Ralph Monaco


Jed Larson, St. Columba
John McGill , Holy Family Parish, Hebron
Beth Murphy, St. Mary Willimantic
Lynda Nappi, St. Joseph, Willimantic
Gary Pillion, St. Columba, Columbia
Benjamin Shires, St. Joseph, Willimantic


Mary Garry, St. Mary, Portland
Deacon Peter Gill, St. Colman, Middlefield / Notre Dame, Durham
Connie Gillies, St. Sebastian, Middletown
Jackie Haywood, St. John, Cromwell
Pam Perrone, St. John, Middletown
Mary Todzia, St. Peter, Higganum
Heidi Lyons, St. Pius, Middletown

Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to the charitable organization of your choice.  AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same service.  Help support Catholic Charities, Diocese of Norwich by starting your shopping at

Catholic Charities
Diocese of Norwich

331 Main Street
Norwich, CT 06360